Chris & Sheralyn Bennett (and Kanga & Peanut)

We Always Win Stuff!

Posted on: September 5, 2010

So, Chris & I have this really crazy thing about always winning things! Anytime we enter raffles or drawings, we WIN! Which is awesome, I am definitely not complaining! Our most recent wins were at the Realtorfest-Chris won a Bluray player, Olive Garden gift card, and Cinemark movie tickets. Then, at a party my orthodontist had at the Lindon City Aquatic Center, I won a shimmery pink Schwinn Beach Cruiser! I was soooo excited! We have wanted bikes forever, and that was exactly the bike I would have gotten! How crazy is that? So I have ridden it tons, and Chris got a mountain bike so we can cruise the streets of Provo together. πŸ™‚ Yay!

And, in other awesome news, I found out that my braces are coming off October 5th! This is going to be amazing. It has been a long 18 months! πŸ™‚

2 Responses to "We Always Win Stuff!"

i’m SO JEALOUS!! i want a beach cruiser bike so bad! and you won a pink one?! so perfect! thats awesome πŸ™‚

i know! it is exactly the one I was eyeing! its so fun, you can borrow it anytime πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Twitter Updates

